News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, December 4, 2015
Congress Works to Finish Crucial Bills Before Holiday Break »
Congress Works to Finish Crucial Bills Before Holiday Break
Friday, November 20, 2015
Senate HELP Committee Holds Confirmation Hearing for New FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Committee Holds Confirmation Hearing for New FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 13, 2015
Confirmation Hearing for New FDA Commissioner Scheduled »
Confirmation Hearing for New FDA Commissioner Scheduled
Friday, November 6, 2015
CMS Releases OPPS Final Rule, Revisions to Physician Fee Schedule for CY 2016 »
CMS Releases OPPS Final Rule, Revisions to Physician Fee Schedule for CY 2016
Friday, October 30, 2015
House Elects New Speaker, Congress Moves Forward on Major Bills »
House Elects New Speaker, Congress Moves Forward on Major Bills
Friday, October 23, 2015
MDMA Members Invited to Join Upcoming CDRH Webinar: "MDIC Blueprint for Early Feasibility..." »
MDMA Members Invited to Join Upcoming CDRH Webinar: "MDIC Blueprint for Early Feasibility Study Success"
Friday, October 16, 2015
Congress Prepares for Fall Legislative Push; Contact Your Members of Congress & Urge Immediate... »
Congress Prepares for Fall Legislative Push; Contact Your Members of Congress & Urge Immediate Device Tax Repeal
Friday, October 9, 2015
MDMA Reimbursement Conference Now Open For Registration! »
MDMA Reimbursement Conference Now Open For Registration!
Friday, October 2, 2015
House Committees Advance Legislation to Repeal Parts of Affordable Care Act »
House Committees Advance Legislation to Repeal Parts of Affordable Care Act
Friday, September 25, 2015
Growing Concerns over Health Care Costs Apparent in Washington and on Campaign Trail »
Growing Concerns over Health Care Costs Apparent in Washington and on Campaign Trail  
Friday, September 18, 2015
Share Your Experiences, Take MDMA Survey to Help MDUFA IV Negotiations »
Share Your Experiences, Take MDMA Survey to Help MDUFA IV Negotiations
Friday, September 11, 2015
MDMA Participates in First MDUFA IV Negotiation Meeting »
MDMA Participates in First MDUFA IV Negotiation Meeting
Friday, September 4, 2015
MDMA Submits OPPS Comments to CMS »
MDMA Submits OPPS Comments to CMS
Friday, August 21, 2015
MDMA's Medical Technology Executive Forum Quickly Approaching - Register Today »
MDMA's Medical Technology Executive Forum Quickly Approaching - Register Today
Friday, August 7, 2015
Sign-on to MDMA Letter to House Leadership Expressing Concerns Over Patent Legislation »
Sign-on to MDMA Letter to House Leadership Expressing Concerns Over Patent Legislation
Monday, August 3, 2015
MDMA Issues Statement on GAO Medical Device Tax Report »
MDMA Issues Statement on GAO Medical Device Tax Report
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Upton, DeGette to Meet with Alexander, Murray on CURES Bill Next Week »
Upton, DeGette to Meet with Alexander, Murray on CURES Bill Next Week
Friday, July 17, 2015
MDMA Participates in FDA's First Public MDUFA IV Reauthorization Meeting »
MDMA Participates in FDA's First Public MDUFA IV Reauthorization Meeting
Friday, July 10, 2015
Participate in MDMA's Summer Grassroots Campaign »
Participate in MDMA's Summer Grassroots Campaign
Friday, June 26, 2015
Senate Votes to Advance Trade Promotion Authority »
Senate Votes to Advance Trade Promotion Authority
Friday, June 19, 2015
U.S. House of Representatives Votes to Repeal Device Tax! »
U.S. House of Representatives Votes to Repeal Device Tax! 
Friday, June 12, 2015
U.S. House of Representatives Prepares to Vote on Device Tax Repeal »
U.S. House of Representatives Prepares to Vote on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, June 5, 2015
House Ways & Means Approves Device Tax Repeal »
House Ways & Means Approves Device Tax Repeal
Friday, May 29, 2015
Keep the Momentum Going to Repeal Device Tax- Contact Your Congressman Today »
Keep the Momentum Going to Repeal Device Tax- Contact Your Congressman Today
Friday, May 22, 2015
Participate in MDMA's Action Alert to Repeal Device Tax - Contact Your Member of Congress Today »
Participate in MDMA's Action Alert to Repeal Device Tax - Contact Your Member of Congress Today
Friday, May 15, 2015
House Subcommittee on Health Holds Markup on 21st Century Cures Legislation »
House Subcommittee on Health Holds Markup on 21 st Century Cures Legislation 
Friday, May 1, 2015
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting & Board of Directors Meeting »
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting & Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, April 24, 2015
Senate Finance Subcommittee Holds Hearing to Discuss Device Tax Repeal »
Senate Finance Subcommittee Holds Hearing to Discuss Device Tax Repeal
Friday, April 17, 2015
Congressional Committee Hearings Continue to Examine Medical Device Tax »
Congressional Committee Hearings Continue to Examine Medical Device Tax
Friday, April 10, 2015
Congressional Committees Prepare for Hearings with Focus on Medical Device Tax Impact »
Congressional Committees Prepare for Hearings with Focus on Medical Device Tax Impact
Friday, April 3, 2015
House Freshman Members of Congress Send Letter Urging a Vote on Device Tax Repeal »
House Freshman Members of Congress Send Letter Urging a Vote on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, March 27, 2015
House of Representatives Overwhelmingly Passes SGR Repeal Legislation »
House of Representatives Overwhelmingly Passes SGR Repeal Legislation
Monday, March 23, 2015
House & Senate Leaders Release FY 2016 Budget Proposals »
House & Senate Leaders Release FY 2016 Budget Proposals
Friday, March 13, 2015
With Deadline Approaching, Congress Works to Repeal SGR »
With Deadline Approaching, Congress Works to Repeal SGR
Monday, March 9, 2015
MDMA Applauds Introduction of the STRONG Patents Act in U.S. Senate »
MDMA Applauds Introduction of the STRONG Patents Act in U.S. Senate

Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8