News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, December 16, 2016
CDRH Posts Final Guidance on Public Notification of Emerging Postmarket Medical Device Signals »
CDRH Posts Final Guidance on Public Notification of Emerging Postmarket Medical Device Signals
Friday, December 9, 2016
CMS Releases 2015 National Health Expenditures, Announces New Patient Models »
CMS Releases 2015 National Health Expenditures, Announces New Patient Models
Friday, December 2, 2016
House Passes "21st Century Cures Act" »
House Passes "21st Century Cures Act"
Friday, November 18, 2016
CMS Releases FY 2015 Report to Congress on Medicare »
CMS Releases FY 2015 Report to Congress on Medicare  
Friday, November 11, 2016
Support Our Veterans By Joining MVPVets Today! »
Support Our Veterans By Joining MVPVets Today!
Friday, November 4, 2016
CMS Issues Final OPPS Changes, Physician Fee Schedule Rule »
CMS Issues Final OPPS Changes, Physician Fee Schedule Rule
Friday, October 28, 2016
CMS Acting Director to Speak at MDMA's Reimbursement Conference - Hotel Discount Ending »
CMS Acting Director to Speak at MDMA's Reimbursement Conference - Hotel Discount Ending
Friday, October 21, 2016
CMS Announces CPC Initiative Second Round Results »
CMS Announces CPC Initiative Second Round Results
Friday, October 14, 2016
HHS Releases Final Rule for MACRA »
HHS Releases Final Rule for MACRA
Friday, October 7, 2016
Office of Inspector General Recommends Inclusion of Device Identifiers on CMS Claim Forms »
Office of Inspector General Recommends Inclusion of Device Identifiers on CMS Claim Forms
Friday, September 30, 2016
House Lawmakers Urge CMMI to Halt Mandatory Demonstrations »
House Lawmakers Urge CMMI to Halt Mandatory Demonstrations
Friday, September 23, 2016
CMS Releases Bundled Payments for Care Improvement Evaluation Report »
CMS Releases Bundled Payments for Care Improvement Evaluation Report
Friday, September 16, 2016
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission Holds September Public Meeting »
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission Holds September Public Meeting
Friday, September 9, 2016
MDMA Submits PFS and OPPS Comments to CMS Earlier This Week »
MDMA Submits PFS and OPPS Comments to CMS Earlier This Week
Friday, September 2, 2016
Less Than One Month Until MDMA's Medical Technology Executive- Register TODAY! »
Less Than One Month Until MDMA's Medical Technology Executive- Register TODAY! 
Friday, August 19, 2016
Industry and FDA Close to MDUFA Reauthorization Agreement »
Industry and FDA Close to MDUFA Reauthorization Agreement 
Friday, August 5, 2016
CMS Announces New Bundled Payment Models for Cardiac Care, CJR Extension »
CMS Announces New Bundled Payment Models for Cardiac Care, CJR Extension
Monday, July 25, 2016
MDMA Submits HOP Comments to CMS »
MDMA Submits HOP Comments to CMS
Monday, July 18, 2016
Lawmakers Propose Legislation Targeting Medicare Reimbursement »
Lawmakers Propose Legislation Targeting Medicare Reimbursement
Monday, July 11, 2016
CMS Releases CY 2017 OPPS & ASC Proposed Rule »
CMS Releases CY 2017 OPPS & ASC Proposed Rule
Friday, June 24, 2016
Bipartisan Policy Center Releases Report on Real World Evidence »
Bipartisan Policy Center Releases Report on Real World Evidence
Friday, June 17, 2016
Participate In MDMA Grassroots Outreach Opportunities »
Participate In MDMA Grassroots Outreach Opportunities
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
CMS Updates Medicare's Shared Savings Program »
CMS Updates Medicare's Shared Savings Program
Friday, June 3, 2016
House Chairmen Push FDA to Provide Clarity Around Truthful and Non-Misleading Information »
House Chairmen Push FDA to Provide Clarity Around Truthful and Non-Misleading Information
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Senate Introduces Bill To Streamline Breakthrough Technologies »
Senate Introduces Bill To Streamline Breakthrough Technologies
Friday, May 20, 2016
House Committee Releases Legislation to Address Hospital Payments »
House Committee Releases Legislation to Address Hospital Payments
Friday, May 13, 2016
Vascular Solutions Decision, Compliance Challenges Drive Industry Attention »
Vascular Solutions Decision, Compliance Challenges Drive Industry Attention
Friday, May 6, 2016
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting »
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2016
Last Chance to Register for MDMA's Annual Meeting »
Last Chance to Register for MDMA's Annual Meeting
Friday, April 22, 2016
Top Presidential Strategists Speaking at MDMA Annual Meeting »
Top Presidential Strategists Speaking at MDMA Annual Meeting
Monday, April 18, 2016
CMS' Acting Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting »
CMS' Acting Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting
Friday, April 8, 2016
Senate Version of 'Cures' Advances Through HELP Committee »
Senate Version of 'Cures' Advances Through HELP Committee
Friday, April 1, 2016
MDMA Announces New Vice President and General Counsel »
MDMA Announces New Vice President and General Counsel
Monday, March 28, 2016
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission (MedPAC) Releases March 2016 Report to Congress »
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission (MedPAC) Releases March 2016 Report to Congress
Friday, March 18, 2016
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission (MedPAC) Releases March 2016 Report to Congress »
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission (MedPAC) Releases March 2016 Report to Congress

Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10