News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, March 27, 2020
Congress Approves "Phase III" Stimulus Package »
  Congress Approves "Phase III" Stimulus Package
Friday, March 20, 2020
CMS Releases Recommendations on Elective Surgeries, Non-Essential Procedures During COVID-19 Respons »
CMS Releases Recommendations on Elective Surgeries, Non-Essential Procedures During COVID-19 Response
Friday, March 13, 2020
Congress, Administration, Industry Increase Response to the Coronavirus Spread »
Congress, Administration, Industry Increase Response to the Coronavirus Spread
Friday, March 6, 2020
Federal Agencies, Congress Increase Efforts to Address the Coronavirus »
Federal Agencies, Congress Increase Efforts to Address the Coronavirus
Friday, February 28, 2020
Congress, Administration Increase Efforts to Help Address the Coronavirus »
Congress, Administration Increase Efforts to Help Address the Coronavirus
Friday, February 21, 2020
FDA Updates Agency Activities, Requests for Stakeholders on Threat of Coronavirus »
FDA Updates Agency Activities, Requests for Stakeholders on Threat of Coronavirus
Friday, February 14, 2020
President Submits Budget Proposal to Congress, House Acts on "Surprise Medical Bills" »
President Submits Budget Proposal to Congress, House Acts on "Surprise Medical Bills" 
Friday, February 7, 2020
MDMA FDA Forum - LAST CHANCE for Discounted Room Rates »
MDMA FDA Forum - LAST CHANCE for Discounted Room Rates
Friday, January 31, 2020
Join MDMA's Device Tax Repeal "Thank You" Campaign! »
Join MDMA's Device Tax Repeal "Thank You" Campaign!
Friday, January 24, 2020
MDMA Member-Only Webinar: MDMA in 2020 »
MDMA Member-Only Webinar: MDMA in 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
US-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA) approved by Congress; President Trump Expected to Sign »
US-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA) Approved by Congress; President Trump Expected to Sign
Friday, January 10, 2020
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2020" Member-Only Webinar »
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2020" Member-Only Webinar
Friday, December 20, 2019
Congress Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax, President to Sign into Law Today »
Congress Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax, President to Sign into Law Today
Friday, December 13, 2019
MDMA's Grassroots and Social Media Campaigns - Help to Secure Device Tax Relief »
MDMA's Grassroots and Social Media Campaigns - Help to Secure Device Tax Relief
Friday, December 6, 2019
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 22, 2019
Senate HELP Holds Confirmation Hearing of Dr. Stephen Hahn to Serve as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Holds Confirmation Hearing of Dr. Stephen Hahn to Serve as FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 15, 2019
MDMA Hosts Successful Health Policy and Reimbursement Conference »
MDMA Hosts Successful Health Policy and Reimbursement Conference
Friday, November 8, 2019
President Trump Nominates Dr. Stephen Hahn as the Next FDA Commissioner »
President Trump Nominates Dr. Stephen Hahn as the Next FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 1, 2019
MDMA Needs Your Input on EtO Sterilization and Its' Industry Impact »
MDMA Needs Your Input on EtO Sterilization and Its' Industry Impact
Friday, October 25, 2019
FDA Addresses Concerns Over Ethylene Oxide Sterilization of Medical Devices »
FDA Addresses Concerns Over Ethylene Oxide Sterilization of Medical Devices
Friday, October 18, 2019
UK and EU Executive Branch Leaders Reach BREXIT Deal, Must Survive Respective Parliament Votes »
UK and EU Executive Branch Leaders Reach BREXIT Deal, Must Survive Respective Parliament Votes
Friday, October 11, 2019
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute »
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute
Friday, October 4, 2019
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices »
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices
Friday, September 27, 2019
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled »
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled
Friday, September 20, 2019
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices" »
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices"
Friday, September 13, 2019
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System »
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System
Friday, September 6, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard
Friday, August 16, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES" »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES"
Friday, August 2, 2019
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020
Friday, July 26, 2019
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation »
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation
Friday, July 19, 2019
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief »
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief
Friday, July 12, 2019
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate »
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate
Friday, June 28, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, June 21, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs
Friday, June 14, 2019
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again »
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|