News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, October 11, 2019
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute »
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute
Friday, October 4, 2019
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices »
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices
Friday, September 27, 2019
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled »
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled
Friday, September 20, 2019
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices" »
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices"
Friday, September 13, 2019
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System »
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System
Friday, September 6, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard
Friday, August 16, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES" »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES"
Friday, August 2, 2019
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020
Friday, July 26, 2019
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation »
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation
Friday, July 19, 2019
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief »
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief
Friday, July 12, 2019
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate »
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate
Friday, June 28, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, June 21, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs
Friday, June 14, 2019
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again »
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again
Friday, June 7, 2019
Ways & Means Committee Members Discuss Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
Ways & Means Committee Members Discuss Repeal of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, May 31, 2019
HHS Releases Final Pain Management Best Practices Task Force Report »
HHS Releases Final Pain Management Best Practices Task Force Report
Friday, May 24, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA Regarding Modernization of the 510(k) Program »
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA Regarding Modernization of the 510(k) Program
Friday, May 17, 2019
MDMA Launches New Reimbursement Survey - PLEASE RESPOND »
MDMA Launches New Reimbursement Survey - PLEASE RESPOND
Friday, May 10, 2019
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman »
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman
Friday, May 3, 2019
CMS Unveils New Policies to Spur Medical Innovation at MDMA Annual Meeting »
CMS Unveils New Policies to Spur Medical Innovation at MDMA Annual Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019
CMS Releases Proposed Rule for IPPS, Includes MedTech Payment Reforms »
CMS Releases Proposed Rule for IPPS, Includes MedTech Payment Reforms
Friday, April 19, 2019
CMS Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting - REGISTER TODAY »
CMS Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting - REGISTER TODAY
Friday, April 12, 2019
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill »
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill
Friday, April 5, 2019
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey »
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey
Friday, March 29, 2019
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!! »
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!!
Friday, March 22, 2019
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week »
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week
Friday, March 15, 2019
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA »
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA
Friday, March 8, 2019
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax
Friday, March 1, 2019
HHS Secretary Azar Holds State of Department Address and Releases 2018 Annual Report »
HHS Secretary Azar Holds State of Department Address and Releases 2018 Annual Report
Friday, February 22, 2019
Congress Works to Gain Support for Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
Congress Works to Gain Support for Repealing the Medical Device Tax
Friday, February 15, 2019
Senate HELP Committee Looks into Pain Management Options to Address the Opioid Epidemic »
Senate HELP Committee Looks into Pain Management Options to Address the Opioid Epidemic
Friday, February 8, 2019
FDA Releases Least Burdensome Provisions Final Guidance »
FDA Releases Least Burdensome Provisions Final Guidance
Friday, February 1, 2019
Congress Holds Two Hearings Focusing in the Cost of Care »
Congress Holds Two Hearings Focusing in the Cost of Care
Friday, January 25, 2019
FDA Releases Final Guidance Modernizing the 510(K) Pathway »
FDA Releases Final Guidance Modernizing the 510(K) Pathway
Friday, January 18, 2019
MDMA Launches Platform to Counter ICIJ Coverage »
MDMA Launches Platform to Counter ICIJ Coverage

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|