News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, December 6, 2019
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 22, 2019
Senate HELP Holds Confirmation Hearing of Dr. Stephen Hahn to Serve as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Holds Confirmation Hearing of Dr. Stephen Hahn to Serve as FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 15, 2019
MDMA Hosts Successful Health Policy and Reimbursement Conference »
MDMA Hosts Successful Health Policy and Reimbursement Conference
Friday, November 8, 2019
President Trump Nominates Dr. Stephen Hahn as the Next FDA Commissioner »
President Trump Nominates Dr. Stephen Hahn as the Next FDA Commissioner
Friday, November 1, 2019
MDMA Needs Your Input on EtO Sterilization and Its' Industry Impact »
MDMA Needs Your Input on EtO Sterilization and Its' Industry Impact
Friday, October 25, 2019
FDA Addresses Concerns Over Ethylene Oxide Sterilization of Medical Devices »
FDA Addresses Concerns Over Ethylene Oxide Sterilization of Medical Devices
Friday, October 18, 2019
UK and EU Executive Branch Leaders Reach BREXIT Deal, Must Survive Respective Parliament Votes »
UK and EU Executive Branch Leaders Reach BREXIT Deal, Must Survive Respective Parliament Votes
Friday, October 11, 2019
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute »
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute
Friday, October 4, 2019
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices »
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices
Friday, September 27, 2019
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled »
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled
Friday, September 20, 2019
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices" »
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices"
Friday, September 13, 2019
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System »
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System
Friday, September 6, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - Have YOUR Voice Heard
Friday, August 16, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES" »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES"
Friday, August 2, 2019
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020
Friday, July 26, 2019
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation »
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation
Friday, July 19, 2019
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief »
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief
Friday, July 12, 2019
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate »
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate
Friday, June 28, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, June 21, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs
Friday, June 14, 2019
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again »
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again
Friday, June 7, 2019
Ways & Means Committee Members Discuss Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
Ways & Means Committee Members Discuss Repeal of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, May 31, 2019
HHS Releases Final Pain Management Best Practices Task Force Report »
HHS Releases Final Pain Management Best Practices Task Force Report
Friday, May 24, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA Regarding Modernization of the 510(k) Program »
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA Regarding Modernization of the 510(k) Program
Friday, May 17, 2019
MDMA Launches New Reimbursement Survey - PLEASE RESPOND »
MDMA Launches New Reimbursement Survey - PLEASE RESPOND
Friday, May 10, 2019
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman »
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman
Friday, May 3, 2019
CMS Unveils New Policies to Spur Medical Innovation at MDMA Annual Meeting »
CMS Unveils New Policies to Spur Medical Innovation at MDMA Annual Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019
CMS Releases Proposed Rule for IPPS, Includes MedTech Payment Reforms »
CMS Releases Proposed Rule for IPPS, Includes MedTech Payment Reforms
Friday, April 19, 2019
CMS Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting - REGISTER TODAY »
CMS Administrator CONFIRMED for MDMA Annual Meeting - REGISTER TODAY
Friday, April 12, 2019
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill »
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill
Friday, April 5, 2019
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey »
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey
Friday, March 29, 2019
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!! »
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!!
Friday, March 22, 2019
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week »
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week
Friday, March 15, 2019
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA »
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA
Friday, March 8, 2019
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|