News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Thursday, July 18, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of Cadillac Tax Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of “Cadillac Tax” Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax W...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act”     WASHING...
Thursday, June 20, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs   WAS...
Thursday, May 30, 2019
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices »
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices   WASHINGTON, DC...
Thursday, May 9, 2019
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman »
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman   WASHINGTON, DC &nbs...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, August 16, 2019
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES" »
Device Tax Repeal Coalition Letter to Congress - PLEASE RESPOND "YES"
Friday, August 2, 2019
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2020
Friday, July 26, 2019
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation »
Senate Finance Committee Votes on Drug Pricing Legislation
Friday, July 19, 2019
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief »
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief
Friday, July 12, 2019
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate »
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, July 22, 2019
July 2019 Monthly Review »
July 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 2019 Monthly Review »
June 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
May 2019 Monthly Review »
May 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, April 22, 2019
April 2019 Monthly Review »
April 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
March 2019 Monthly Review »
March 2019 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
August 2019 International Newsletter »
August 2019 International Newsletter
Monday, July 22, 2019
July 2019 International Newsletter »
July 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
June 2019 International Newsletter »
June 2019 International Newsletter
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
May 2019 International Newsletter »
May 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
April 2019 International Newsletter »
April 2019 International Newsletter