News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Thursday, July 18, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of Cadillac Tax Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of “Cadillac Tax” Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax W...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act”     WASHING...
Thursday, June 20, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs   WAS...
Thursday, May 30, 2019
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices »
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices   WASHINGTON, DC...
Thursday, May 9, 2019
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman »
MDMA Announces Jeff McCaulley as New Board Chairman   WASHINGTON, DC &nbs...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, July 19, 2019
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief »
House Passes "Cadillac Tax" Repeal, Improves Path for Additional Device Tax Relief
Friday, July 12, 2019
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate »
"STRONGER Patents Act" Reintroduced in the House and Senate
Friday, June 28, 2019
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, June 21, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs
Friday, June 14, 2019
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again »
Congressional Hearings Focus on Healthcare Again

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 2019 Monthly Review »
June 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
May 2019 Monthly Review »
May 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, April 22, 2019
April 2019 Monthly Review »
April 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
March 2019 Monthly Review »
March 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, February 25, 2019
February 2019 Monthly Review »
February 2019 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
June 2019 International Newsletter »
June 2019 International Newsletter
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
May 2019 International Newsletter »
May 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
April 2019 International Newsletter »
April 2019 International Newsletter
Thursday, March 21, 2019
March 2019 International Newsletter »
March 2019 International Newsletter
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
February 2019 International Newsletter »
February 2019 International Newsletter