News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition of Stakeholders Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax...
Thursday, July 18, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of Cadillac Tax Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of “Cadillac Tax” Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax W...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Applauds the Bipartisan, Bicameral Reintroduction of the “STRONGER Patents Act”     WASHING...
Thursday, June 20, 2019
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage of Device Tax Reinstatement to Innovation and Jobs   WAS...
Thursday, May 30, 2019
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices »
MDMA Statement on HHS Task Force Report on Pain Management Best Practices   WASHINGTON, DC...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, October 11, 2019
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute »
CMS and OIG Publish Proposed Rules on Reforms to the Stark Law and Anti-Kickback Statute
Friday, October 4, 2019
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices »
FDA Reports Concern over URGENT/11 Cybersecurity Vulnerabilities in Medical Devices
Friday, September 27, 2019
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled »
Broad Coalition Urges Congress to Repeal the Device Tax, MDMA Webinar Scheduled
Friday, September 20, 2019
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices" »
FDA Issues Draft Guidance "Safer Technologies Program for Medical Devices"
Friday, September 13, 2019
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System »
Senate Committee Examines Ways to Strengthen the US Patent System

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, September 23, 2019
September 2019 Monthly Review »
September 2019 Monthly Review
Thursday, August 29, 2019
August 2019 Monthly Review »
August 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, July 22, 2019
July 2019 Monthly Review »
July 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 2019 Monthly Review »
June 2019 Monthly Review
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
May 2019 Monthly Review »
May 2019 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
September 2019 International Newsletter »
September 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
August 2019 International Newsletter »
August 2019 International Newsletter
Monday, July 22, 2019
July 2019 International Newsletter »
July 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
June 2019 International Newsletter »
June 2019 International Newsletter
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
May 2019 International Newsletter »
May 2019 International Newsletter