News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
20 hours ago
A Message from MDMA's Chairman and President & CEO »
  A Message from MDMA’s Chairman and President & CEO   “While the world con...
Friday, May 29, 2020
MDMA Comments in Response to CDC RFI on Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) »
  Today the Medical Device Manufacturers Association (MDMA) filed comments in response to the Centers for Diseas...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
MDMA, Broad Coalition Urge Congress on Liability Protections »
  This week, MDMA signed a letter with more than 200 trade groups urging Congress to pass sensible liability p...
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Senators Introduce Legislation to Support Hardest-Hit Small and Mid-Sized Businesses »
  Senators Introduce Legislation to Support Hardest-Hit Small and Mid-Sized Businesses   Se...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
FDA Issues Guidance on Notifications to Help Prevent or Mitigate Medical Device Shortages »
  FDA Issues Guidance on Notifications to Help Prevent or Mitigate Medical Device Shortages  ...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, May 29, 2020
MDMA, Broad Coalition Urge Congress on Liability Protections  »
MDMA, Broad Coalition Urge Congress on Liability Protections
Friday, May 22, 2020
Senators Introduce Legislation to Support Hardest-Hit Small and Mid-Sized Businesses »
Senators Introduce Legislation to Support Hardest-Hit Small and Mid-Sized Businesses
Friday, May 15, 2020
House Democratic Leadership Introduces "HEROES Act" »
House Democratic Leadership Introduces "HEROES Act"
Friday, May 8, 2020
MDMA Launches Survey to Develop New Liquidity Proposals »
MDMA Launches Survey to Develop New Liquidity Proposals
Friday, May 1, 2020
MDMA Hosts Virtual Annual Meeting »
MDMA Hosts Virtual Annual Meeting

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
May 2020 Monthly Review »
May 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, April 27, 2020
April 2020 Monthly Review »
April 2020 Monthly Review
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
March 2020 Monthly Review »
March 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, February 24, 2020
February 2020 Monthly Review »
February 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, January 27, 2020
January 2020 Monthly Review »
January 2020 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Thursday, May 21, 2020
May 2020 International Newsletter »
May 2020 International Newsletter
Thursday, April 16, 2020
April 2020 International Newsletter »
April 2020 International Newsletter
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
March 2020 International Newsletter »
March 2020 International Newsletter
Thursday, February 20, 2020
February 2020 International Newsletter »
February 2020 International Newsletter
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
January 2020 International Newsletter »
January 2020 International Newsletter