News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
MDMA Creates “COVID-19 Working Group” to Coordinate Industry Efforts »
MDMA Creates “COVID-19 Working Group” to Coordinate Industry Effort As MDMA continues to coordinate with various pol...
Thursday, December 19, 2019
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of Medical Device Tax Repeal »
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of Medical Device Tax Repeal     WASHINGTON, DC...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax   WASHINGTON,...
Thursday, December 12, 2019
MDMA Statement on the Senate Confirmation of Hahn as FDA Commissioner »
MDMA Statement on the Senate Confirmation of Hahn as FDA Commissioner   WASHINGTON...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition of Stakeholders Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax...

MDMA Weekly Update
14 hours ago
Congress Approves "Phase III" Stimulus Package »
  Congress Approves "Phase III" Stimulus Package
Friday, March 20, 2020
CMS Releases Recommendations on Elective Surgeries, Non-Essential Procedures During COVID-19 Respons »
CMS Releases Recommendations on Elective Surgeries, Non-Essential Procedures During COVID-19 Response
Friday, March 13, 2020
Congress, Administration, Industry Increase Response to the Coronavirus Spread »
Congress, Administration, Industry Increase Response to the Coronavirus Spread
Friday, March 6, 2020
Federal Agencies, Congress Increase Efforts to Address the Coronavirus »
Federal Agencies, Congress Increase Efforts to Address the Coronavirus
Friday, February 28, 2020
Congress, Administration Increase Efforts to Help Address the Coronavirus »
Congress, Administration Increase Efforts to Help Address the Coronavirus

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
March 2020 Monthly Review »
March 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, February 24, 2020
February 2020 Monthly Review »
February 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, January 27, 2020
January 2020 Monthly Review »
January 2020 Monthly Review
Thursday, December 19, 2019
December 2019 Monthly Review »
December 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, November 25, 2019
November 2019 Monthly Review »
November 2019 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
March 2020 International Newsletter »
March 2020 International Newsletter
Thursday, February 20, 2020
February 2020 International Newsletter »
February 2020 International Newsletter
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
January 2020 International Newsletter »
January 2020 International Newsletter
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
December 2019 International Newsletter »
December 2019 International Newsletter
Friday, November 22, 2019
November 2019 International Newsletter »
November 2019 International Newsletter