News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
MDMA Files Comments to CMS on CY 2021 OPPS and PFS Proposed Rules »
MDMA Files Comments to CMS on CY 2021 OPPS and PFS Proposed Rules MDMA recently submitted our comment letters...
Monday, August 31, 2020
MDMA Applauds CMS Proposed Rule to Accelerate Patient Access to Innovative Medical Technologies »
MDMA Applauds CMS Proposed Rule to Accelerate Patient Access to Innovative Medical Technologies   WASHIN...
Thursday, August 6, 2020
MDMA Applauds Introduction of the "IGNITE American Innovation Act" »
MDMA Applauds Introduction of the “IGNITE American Innovation Act”   WASHINGTON, DC  -- The Medic...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Coalition of Startup Advocates Voice Strong Support for IGNITE American Innovation Act »
Coalition of Startup Advocates Voice Strong Support for IGNITE American Innovation Act...
Thursday, July 30, 2020
MDMA Joins Broad Coalition Urging Congress to Pass COVID-19 Liability Protections »
MDMA Joins Broad Coalition Urging Congress to Pass COVID-19 Liability Protections Today, the Medical Device Manufactu...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, October 23, 2020
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA on Amendments to Regulations Regarding ‘Intended Uses’ »
MDMA Submits Comments to FDA on Amendments to Regulations Regarding ‘Intended Uses’
Friday, October 16, 2020
MDMA to Host Post-Election Webinar Discussing Results and Impact on Policy »
MDMA to Host Post-Election Webinar Discussing Results and Impact on Policy
Friday, October 9, 2020
MDMA Files Comments to CMS on CY 2021 OPPS & PFS Proposed Rules »
MDMA Files Comments to CMS on CY 2021 OPPS & PFS Proposed Rules
Friday, October 2, 2020
House Passes HEROES 2.0; Unlikely to Pass Senate »
House Passes HEROES 2.0; Unlikely to Pass Senate
Friday, September 25, 2020
House Passes Continuing Resolution to Extend Federal Funding Until December 11 »
House Passes Continuing Resolution to Extend Federal Funding Until December 11

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
October 2020 Monthly Review »
October 2020 Monthly Review
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
September 2020 Monthly Review »
September 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, August 24, 2020
August 2020 Monthly Review »
August 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, July 27, 2020
July 2020 Monthly Review »
July 2020 Monthly Review
Monday, June 29, 2020
June 2020 Monthly Review »
June 2020 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Monday, October 19, 2020
October 2020 International Newsletter »
October 2020 International Newsletter
Thursday, September 17, 2020
September 2020 International Newsletter »
September 2020 International Newsletter
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
July 2020 International Newsletter »
July 2020 International Newsletter
Friday, June 19, 2020
June 2020 International Newsletter »
June 2020 International Newsletter
Thursday, May 21, 2020
May 2020 International Newsletter »
May 2020 International Newsletter