News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Thursday, December 19, 2019
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of Medical Device Tax Repeal »
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of Medical Device Tax Repeal     WASHINGTON, DC...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax   WASHINGTON,...
Thursday, December 12, 2019
MDMA Statement on the Senate Confirmation of Hahn as FDA Commissioner »
MDMA Statement on the Senate Confirmation of Hahn as FDA Commissioner   WASHINGTON...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA, AdvaMed, MITA and a Broad Coalition of Stakeholders Urge Congress to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax...
Thursday, July 18, 2019
MDMA Statement on House Passage of Cadillac Tax Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of “Cadillac Tax” Repeal, Urgency of Repealing the Medical Device Tax W...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, January 17, 2020
US-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA) approved by Congress; President Trump Expected to Sign »
US-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA) Approved by Congress; President Trump Expected to Sign
Friday, January 10, 2020
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2020" Member-Only Webinar »
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2020" Member-Only Webinar
Friday, December 20, 2019
Congress Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax, President to Sign into Law Today »
Congress Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax, President to Sign into Law Today
Friday, December 13, 2019
MDMA's Grassroots and Social Media Campaigns - Help to Secure Device Tax Relief »
MDMA's Grassroots and Social Media Campaigns - Help to Secure Device Tax Relief
Friday, December 6, 2019
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Committee Advances Dr. Stephen Hahn's Nomination to Serve as FDA Commissioner

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Thursday, December 19, 2019
December 2019 Monthly Review »
December 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, November 25, 2019
November 2019 Monthly Review »
November 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, October 28, 2019
October 2019 Monthly Review »
October 2019 Monthly Review
Monday, September 23, 2019
September 2019 Monthly Review »
September 2019 Monthly Review
Thursday, August 29, 2019
August 2019 Monthly Review »
August 2019 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
19 hours ago
January 2020 International Newsletter »
January 2020 International Newsletter
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
December 2019 International Newsletter »
December 2019 International Newsletter
Friday, November 22, 2019
November 2019 International Newsletter »
November 2019 International Newsletter
Monday, October 28, 2019
October 2019 International Newsletter »
October 2019 International Newsletter
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
September 2019 International Newsletter »
September 2019 International Newsletter