News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” Washington, D.C.   – Mark Leahey, President and CEO of t...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
MDMA Statement on Scott Gottlieb’s Confirmation as the Next FDA Commissioner »
MDMA  Statement  on Scott  Gottlieb ’s Confirmation as the Next FDA Commissioner  ...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
MDMA Board Member Testifies Before House Committee Examining Medical Device User Fees »
MDMA Board Member Testifies Before House Committee Examining Medical Device User Fees   WASHI...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
MDMA Statement on HELP Committee Hearing on User Fees »
MDMA Statement on HELP Committee Hearing on User Fees WASHINGTON, DC   – Mark Leahey,...
Monday, March 13, 2017
MDMA Statement on Seema Verma’s Confirmation as the Next CMS Administrator »
MDMA Statement on Seema Verma’s Confirmation as the Next CMS Administrator   WASHINGTON, DC – Mark Le...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, June 23, 2017
MDMA Needs Your Feedback on our Coverage Survey »
MDMA Needs Your Feedback on our Coverage Survey
Friday, June 16, 2017
MDMA Submits Comments on Proposed IPPS Rule for FY 2018 »
MDMA Submits Comments on Proposed IPPS Rule for FY 2018
Friday, June 9, 2017
House Energy & Commerce Committee Advances FDARA »
House Energy & Commerce Committee Advances FDARA
Friday, June 2, 2017
Join with MDMA in Supporting Our Veterans »
Join with MDMA in Supporting Our Veterans
Friday, May 26, 2017
Trump Administration Sends FY 2018 Budget Request to Congress »
Trump Administration Sends FY 2018 Budget Request to Congress

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, June 26, 2017
June 2017 Monthly Review »
June 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, May 22, 2017
May 2017 Monthly Review »
May 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, April 24, 2017
April 2017 Monthly Review »
April 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, March 20, 2017
March 2017 Monthly Review »
March 2017 Monthly Review
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
February 2017 Monthly Review »
February 2017 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
June 2017 International Newsletter »
June 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
May 2017 International Newsletter »
May 2017 International Newsletter
Thursday, April 20, 2017
April 2017 International Newsletter »
April 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
March 2017 International Newsletter »
March 2017 International Newsletter
Thursday, February 16, 2017
February 2017 International Newsletter »
February 2017 International Newsletter