News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Thursday, August 3, 2017
MDMA Applauds Senate Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
MDMA   Applauds Senate Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement WASHINGTON, DC  -   M...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
MDMA Statement on House Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement   WASHINGTON, DC &n...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” Washington, D.C.   – Mark Leahey, President and CEO of t...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
MDMA Statement on Scott Gottlieb’s Confirmation as the Next FDA Commissioner »
MDMA  Statement  on Scott  Gottlieb ’s Confirmation as the Next FDA Commissioner  ...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
MDMA Board Member Testifies Before House Committee Examining Medical Device User Fees »
MDMA Board Member Testifies Before House Committee Examining Medical Device User Fees   WASHI...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, August 11, 2017
Senate Passes Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
Senate Passes Medical Device User Fee Agreement
Friday, July 28, 2017
Senate Fails to Pass ACA Repeal Legislation »
Senate Fails to Pass ACA Repeal Legislation
Friday, July 21, 2017
Senate Health Reform Efforts Stall; Next Steps Remain Uncertain »
Senate Health Reform Efforts Stall; Next Steps Remain Uncertain
Friday, July 14, 2017
House Passes FDA User Fee Agreement »
House Passes FDA User Fee Agreement
Friday, July 7, 2017
CMS Publishes 2016 Open Payments Data »
CMS Publishes 2016 Open Payments Data

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, July 31, 2017
July 2017 Monthly Review »
July 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, June 26, 2017
June 2017 Monthly Review »
June 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, May 22, 2017
May 2017 Monthly Review »
May 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, April 24, 2017
April 2017 Monthly Review »
April 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, March 20, 2017
March 2017 Monthly Review »
March 2017 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Monday, July 17, 2017
July 2017 International Newsletter »
July 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
June 2017 International Newsletter »
June 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
May 2017 International Newsletter »
May 2017 International Newsletter
Thursday, April 20, 2017
April 2017 International Newsletter »
April 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
March 2017 International Newsletter »
March 2017 International Newsletter