News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, September 22, 2017
CMMI Seeks Public Commentary on New Initiatives »
CMMI Seeks Public Commentary on New Initiatives
Friday, September 15, 2017
Senate HELP Committee Holds Additional Hearings on Individual Marketplaces »
Senate HELP Committee Holds Additional Hearings on Individual Marketplaces
Friday, September 8, 2017
Senate HELP Committee Holds Two Hearings on Individual Marketplaces »
Senate HELP Committee Holds Two Hearings on Individual Marketplaces
Friday, August 25, 2017
President Trump signs FDA User Fee Reauthorization Bill into Law »
President Trump Signs FDA User Fee Reauthorization Bill into Law
Friday, August 11, 2017
Senate Passes Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
Senate Passes Medical Device User Fee Agreement
Friday, July 28, 2017
Senate Fails to Pass ACA Repeal Legislation »
Senate Fails to Pass ACA Repeal Legislation
Friday, July 21, 2017
Senate Health Reform Efforts Stall; Next Steps Remain Uncertain »
Senate Health Reform Efforts Stall; Next Steps Remain Uncertain
Friday, July 14, 2017
House Passes FDA User Fee Agreement »
House Passes FDA User Fee Agreement
Friday, July 7, 2017
CMS Publishes 2016 Open Payments Data »
CMS Publishes 2016 Open Payments Data
Friday, June 30, 2017
Senate Delays Vote on ACA Repeal Bill »
Senate Delays Vote on ACA Repeal Bill
Friday, June 23, 2017
MDMA Needs Your Feedback on our Coverage Survey »
MDMA Needs Your Feedback on our Coverage Survey
Friday, June 16, 2017
MDMA Submits Comments on Proposed IPPS Rule for FY 2018 »
MDMA Submits Comments on Proposed IPPS Rule for FY 2018
Friday, June 9, 2017
House Energy & Commerce Committee Advances FDARA »
House Energy & Commerce Committee Advances FDARA
Friday, June 2, 2017
Join with MDMA in Supporting Our Veterans »
Join with MDMA in Supporting Our Veterans
Friday, May 26, 2017
Trump Administration Sends FY 2018 Budget Request to Congress »
Trump Administration Sends FY 2018 Budget Request to Congress
Friday, May 19, 2017
Energy and Commerce Health Subcommittee Advances FDA User Fee Bills »
Energy and Commerce Health Subcommittee Advances FDA User Fee Bills
Friday, May 12, 2017
FDA Commissioner Nominee Confirmed by Senate »
FDA Commissioner Nominee Confirmed by Senate
Friday, May 5, 2017
House of Representatives Passes the AHCA through a Narrow Vote »
House of Representatives Passes the AHCA through a Narrow Vote
Friday, April 28, 2017
MDMA Hosts Another Successful Annual Meeting »
MDMA Hosts Another Successful Annual Meeting
Friday, April 21, 2017
MDMA Needs your Feedback on our Device Tax Survey »
MDMA Needs your Feedback on our Device Tax Survey
Friday, April 14, 2017
Patent Community Urges President Trump to Exempt USPTO from Hiring Freeze »
Patent Community Urges President Trump to Exempt USPTO from Hiring Freeze
Friday, April 7, 2017
Senate HELP Committee Holds Hearing on the Nomination of Dr. Gottlieb as FDA Commissioner »
Senate HELP Committee Holds Hearing on the Nomination of Dr. Gottlieb as FDA Commissioner
Friday, March 31, 2017
House Holds Hearing on Medical Device User Fees »
House Holds Hearing on Medical Device User Fees
Friday, March 24, 2017
Senate HELP Committee Reviews User Fees; House E&C to review MDUFA Next Week »
Senate HELP Committee Reviews User Fees; House E&C to review MDUFA Next Week
Friday, March 17, 2017
CMS Administrator Confirmed, FDA Commissioner Nominee Announced »
CMS Administrator Confirmed, FDA Commissioner Nominee Announced
Friday, March 10, 2017
American Health Care Act Approved by House Committees »
American Health Care Act Approved by House Committees
Friday, March 3, 2017
Senate Finance Committee Confirms Seema Verma as CMS Administrator; Full Senate Vote Expected Soon »
Senate Finance Committee Confirms Seema Verma as CMS Administrator; Full Senate Vote Expected Soon
Friday, February 24, 2017
Senate Legislation Would Restructure FDA Inspections of MedTech Facilities »
Senate Legislation Would Restructure FDA Inspections of MedTech Facilities
Friday, February 17, 2017
MDMA Board of Directors Conduct Congressional Fly-In »
MDMA Board of Directors Conduct Congressional Fly-In
Friday, February 10, 2017
HHS Nominee Confirmed by Senate, CMS Administrator Next Week »
HHS Nominee Confirmed by Senate, CMS Administrator Next Week