News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “Medical Device Safety Action Plan” »
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “ Medical Device Safety Action Plan”   Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leah...
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leahey, President and CEO of the...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MDMA Response to President Trump’s State of the Union Address »
MDMA Response to President Trump’s State of the Union Address   Washington, D.C....
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on Alex Azar’s Confirmation as HHS Secretary »
MDMA Statement on Alex Azar’s Confirmation as HHS Secretary WASHINGTON, DC  -- Mark Leahey, President an...
Monday, January 22, 2018
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax Washington, D.C.  – Mark...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, April 20, 2018
Commissioner Gottlieb Testifies Before Congress, Submits Plan to Improve Medical Device Safety »
Commissioner Gottlieb Testifies Before Congress, Submits Plan to Improve Medical Device Safety
Friday, April 13, 2018
FDA Seeks Feedback on Alternative 510(k) Pathway »
FDA Seeks Feedback on Alternative 510(k) Pathway
Friday, April 6, 2018
Fear of Trade War Increasing as U.S., China Impose Tariffs on Various Products, Including Med Tech I »
Fear of Trade War Increasing as U.S., China Impose Tariffs on Various Products, Including Med Tech Innovation
Friday, March 23, 2018
'STRONGER Patents Act' Introduced in the House »
'STRONGER Patents Act' Introduced in the House
Friday, March 16, 2018
MDMA Hosts Successful FDA Forum »
MDMA Hosts Successful FDA Forum

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Friday, March 30, 2018
March 2018 Monthly Review »
March 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, February 26, 2018
February 2018 Monthly Review »
February 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, January 29, 2018
January 2018 Monthly Review »
January 2018 Monthly Review
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
December 2017 Monthly Review »
December 2017 Monthly Review
Thursday, November 30, 2017
November 2017 Monthly Review »
November 2017 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Monday, April 16, 2018
April 2018 International Newsletter »
April 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
March 2018 International Newsletter »
March 2018 International Newsletter
Thursday, February 22, 2018
February 2018 International Newsletter »
February 2018 International Newsletter
Friday, January 19, 2018
January 2018 International Newsletter »
January 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, December 11, 2017
December 2017 International Newsletter »
December 2017 International Newsletter