News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D, Jobs & Expansion Plans »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D, Jobs and Expansion Plans...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
MDMA Statement on Tax Reform Blueprint »
MDMA Statement on Tax Reform Blueprint WASHINGTON, DC  -   MDMA President and CEO Mark Leahey issued...
Thursday, August 3, 2017
MDMA Applauds Senate Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
MDMA   Applauds Senate Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement WASHINGTON, DC  -   M...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
MDMA Statement on House Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of the Medical Device User Fee Agreement   WASHINGTON, DC &n...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” Washington, D.C.   – Mark Leahey, President and CEO of t...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, November 17, 2017
Alex Azar Is Named as HHS Secretary Nominee »
Alex Azar Is Named as HHS Secretary Nominee
Friday, November 3, 2017
Tax Overhaul Legislation Is Released by the House »
Tax Overhaul Legislation Is Released by the House
Friday, October 27, 2017
MDMA Board of Directors Conduct Congressional Fly-In »
MDMA Board of Directors Conduct Congressional Fly-In
Friday, October 20, 2017
Senators Alexander and Murray Introduce Bipartisan Health Care Deal »
Senators Alexander and Murray Introduce Bipartisan Health Care Deal
Friday, October 13, 2017
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D Jobs & Expansion Plans »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D, Jobs and Expansion Plans

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
October 2017 Monthly Review »
October 2017 Monthly Review
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
September 2017 Monthly Review »
September 2017 Monthly Review
Friday, September 1, 2017
August 2017 Monthly Review »
August 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, July 31, 2017
July 2017 Monthly Review »
July 2017 Monthly Review
Monday, June 26, 2017
June 2017 Monthly Review »
June 2017 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Monday, October 23, 2017
October 2017 International Newsletter »
October 2017 International Newsletter
Monday, September 25, 2017
September 2017 International Newsletter »
September 2017 International Newsletter
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
August 2017 International Newsletter »
August 2017 International Newsletter
Monday, July 17, 2017
July 2017 International Newsletter »
July 2017 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
June 2017 International Newsletter »
June 2017 International Newsletter